Thu

30.5.

17:00 -18:30 KICK-off
Bündnis Selbstbestimmung (Alliance for self-determination)

Sun

2.6.

12:00 -16:00Abschluss
Bündnis Selbstbestimmung (Alliance for self-determination)

Mon

3.6.

18:00 - 21:00
Die Vielen Berlin | AG Wahlwerbung

Thu

13.6.

20:00
Independent Theater Hungary

Fri

14.6.

20:00
Giuvlipen

Fri

21.6.

Thu

27.6.

20:00 Premiere
Klara Kirsch | Milena Bühring | Enrico Bordieri

Fri

28.6.

20:00
Klara Kirsch | Milena Bühring | Enrico Bordieri

Sat

29.6.

20:00
Klara Kirsch | Milena Bühring | Enrico Bordieri

Thu

4.7.

09:00 for schools
Sebastian Mauksch & Team

Thu

4.7.

11:00 for schools
Sebastian Mauksch & Team

Fri

5.7.

09:00 for schools
Sebastian Mauksch & Team

Fri

5.7.

11:00 for schools
Sebastian Mauksch & Team

Productions

WAHLWERBUNGS-CAMP

Die Vielen Berlin | AG Wahlwerbung

You think it’s important that AfD & Co do badly in the elections? You are not (yet) organized in parties? And you want to motivate other people to vote for a democratic and diverse Europe? VOTE with us!

The European elections are on June 9, 2024. As with every European election, it is to be feared that voter turnout will be low and that populist protest parties on the right will do disproportionately well across Europe. We want to change that. Studies on voter turnout show that, in addition to costly social media campaigns, direct conversations – whether at campaign stands, on doorsteps or on the street – are decisive for whether and how people vote. We therefore want to do really good election campaigning.
In small groups, we will get in touch with as many different people as possible and remind them of the importance of their vote for a democratic party of their choice. Join us and sign up for the VOTE ADVERTISING group: https://t.me/+tH9p8JGWW2G8xZTk6

 

June 3, 2024 from 6 p.m.
At the ELECTION ADVERTISING CAMP there will be materials, a knowledge base for the upcoming talks and an exchange with other election campaigners. Whether you are new to getting people to vote or already experienced in political conversations and want to share your knowledge – come along!
Please register for our planning: wahlwerbung@ballhausost.de

From 03.06.-09.06.2024 the EUROPA DEN VIELEN action week for the 2024 European elections will take place. The focus will be on decentralized events of the various cultural institutions and actors with actions, exchange and debate formats in which the art of remaining many is in the foreground.
The entire program of the action week here: https://dievielen.de/kalender/aktionswoche-europa-den-vielen

Upcoming Dates

  • Jun 03, 2024, 18:00

Duration

3 hours

AG Wahlwerbung (working group election advertising)

Janina Benduski, Anne Brammen, Nele Pätzold

Do

30.5.

17:00 -18:30 KICK-off
Bündnis Selbstbestimmung

So

2.6.

12:00 -16:00Abschluss
Bündnis Selbstbestimmung

Mo

3.6.

18:00 - 21:00
Die Vielen Berlin | AG Wahlwerbung

Do

13.6.

20:00
Independent Theater Hungary

Fr

14.6.

20:00
Giuvlipen

Fr

21.6.

10:00 für Schulen
PINSKER+BERNHARDT

Do

27.6.

20:00 Premiere
Klara Kirsch | Milena Bühring | Enrico Bordieri

Fr

28.6.

20:00
Klara Kirsch | Milena Bühring | Enrico Bordieri

Sa

29.6.

20:00
Klara Kirsch | Milena Bühring | Enrico Bordieri

Do

4.7.

09:00 für Schulen
Sebastian Mauksch & Team

Do

4.7.

11:00 für Schulen
Sebastian Mauksch & Team

Fr

5.7.

09:00 für Schulen
Sebastian Mauksch & Team

Fr

5.7.

11:00 für Schulen
Sebastian Mauksch & Team

Sa

6.7.

So

7.7.

Produktionen

WAHLWERBUNGS-CAMP

Die Vielen Berlin | AG Wahlwerbung

Ihr findet es wichtig, dass AfD & Co bei den Wahlen schlecht abschneiden? Ihr seid (bislang) nicht in Parteien organisiert? Und Ihr wollt andere Menschen zum Wählen für ein demokratisches und vielfältiges Europa motivieren? Macht mit uns WAHLWERBUNG!

Am 9. Juni 2024 ist Europawahl. Wie bei jeder Europawahl ist zu befürchten, dass die Wahlbeteiligung gering ist und auch deshalb populistische Protestparteien am rechten Rand europaweit überproportional gut abschneiden. Das wollen wir ändern. Studien zur Wahlbeteiligung belegen, dass neben kostspieligen Socialmedia Kampagnen vor allem das direkte Gespräch – ob an den Wahlkampfständen, an Haustüren oder auf der Straße – entscheidend dafür ist, ob und wie Menschen wählen. Wir wollen daher richtig gute WAHLWERBUNG machen.
In kleinen Gruppen werden wir mit möglichst unterschiedlichen Menschen in Kontakt treten und sie an die Bedeutung ihrer Stimme für eine demokratische Partei ihrer Wahl erinnern. Seid dabei und tragt Euch in die WAHLWERBUNGS-Gruppe ein: https://t.me/+tH9p8JGW2G8xZTk6

 

3. Juni 2024 ab 18 Uhr
Beim WAHLWERBUNGS-CAMP gibt es Materialien, eine Wissensgrundlage für die kommenden Gespräche und Austausch mit anderen Wahlwerber*innen. Egal, ob ihr erstmalig Menschen zum Wählen bringt oder schon erfahren im politischen Gespräch seid und Euer Wissen teilen wollt – kommt vorbei! 
Meldet Euch für unsere Planung gerne an: wahlwerbung@ballhausost.de

Vom 03.06.-09.06.2024 findet die Aktionswoche EUROPA DEN VIELEN zur Europawahl 2024 statt. Dabei liegt ein Schwerpunkt auf dezentralen Veranstaltungen der verschiedenen Kultureinrichtungen und Akteur*innen mit Aktionen, Austausch und Debattenformaten, in denen die Kunst, Viele zu bleiben im Vordergrund steht.
Das gesamte Programm der Aktionswoche hier: https://dievielen.de/kalender/aktionswoche-europa-den-vielen

Nächste Termine

  • 3.6.2024, 18:00

Dauer

3 Stunden

AG Wahlwerbung

Janina Benduski, Anne Brammen, Nele Pätzold