Mon

22.4.

20:30
Heather Frasch + Parallax | Zacarias Maia | Sophie Watzlawick + Marcello S. Busato

Sat

4.5.

Sat

18.5.

20:00 Premiere
Rodrigo Zorzanelli

Sun

19.5.

19:00
Rodrigo Zorzanelli

Thu

27.6.

20:00 Premiere
Klara Kirsch | Milena Bühring | Enrico Bordieri

Fri

28.6.

20:00
Klara Kirsch | Milena Bühring | Enrico Bordieri

Sat

29.6.

20:00
Klara Kirsch | Milena Bühring | Enrico Bordieri

Productions

  • © Hendrik Theissen

  • © Hendrik Theissen

  • © Hendrik Theissen

Das Krippenspiel - Wie man Wärme teilen kann

What would happen if Christmas didn’t exist?
Christmas is the most beautiful celebration of the year for most people, and yet everything often happens at the last minute. Many people associate Christmas only with stress and agony: Rushing through the stores to get the necessary, increasingly expensive gifts. But in a time of frantic speed, we need things to give us pause. A wintry world celebrates the breakthrough of love and hope.
God sends his Son to earth as a little helpless child. We experience God’s closeness to humanity. He shares his life with us, knows about joy and sorrow. He gives us hope, shows us how small beginnings can grow into great things. But it came to pass at that time…”, we all know the beginning of this story and also its end, but in the meantime the world has changed.
This year again we want to celebrate a morning of joy and reflection with memories and shining children’s eyes, a classic nativity play. Together instead of lonely.

This time really for the last time.

Past Dates
  • Dec 24, 2023
  • Dec 24, 2023
  • Dec 24, 2023
  • Dec 24, 2023

Tickets

Admission free. We ask for your understanding that the seating capacity is limited to 130 adults and children and no ticket reservation is possible in advance.

Duration

25 minutes

Language

German

by and with

Ida Ahr, Franz Beil, Mathilde Böttcher, Pauline Böttcher, Nadja Düsterberg, Fabian Eichner, Marie Golüke, Heinrich Horwitz, Nicole Janze, Toni Jessen, Franz Kunst, Lilith Martini, Ingo Oberdorf, Carina Panther, Tina Pfurr, Lorenz Pilz, Linda Pöppel, Ava Rodenberg, Conrad Rodenberg, Thelo Rodenberg, Wieland Schönfelder, Felizitas Stilleke, Christian Valerius, Lisa-Theres Wenzel, Rosa Wernecke, Anna-Sophie Weser, Lars Zühlke

Do

8.12.

20:00 Premiere
Demjan Duran

Sa

10.12.

20:00
Demjan Duran

So

11.12.

18:00
Demjan Duran

Mi

14.12.

18:00 Neue Folge
Felizitas Stilleke & Friends

Do

15.12.

18:00 IAT
vorschlag:hammer

Fr

16.12.

20:00 Premiere
FEELINGS

Sa

17.12.

20:00
FEELINGS

So

18.12.

18:00
FEELINGS

Di

20.12.

10:00
Elisabeth Bakambamba Tambwe

Fr

13.1.

20:00 Premiere
boikott

Sa

14.1.

20:00
boikott

So

15.1.

18:00
boikott

Do

26.1.

20:00 Berlin-Premiere
Max Gadow

Fr

27.1.

18:00
Max Gadow

Produktionen

Das Krippenspiel - Wie man Wärme teilen kann

Was wäre, wenn es Weihnachten nicht gäbe?
Weihnachten ist für die meisten Menschen das schönste Fest des Jahres, und dennoch geschieht oft alles auf den letzten Drücker. Viele Menschen verbinden Weihnachten nur noch mit Stress und Qualen: Abgehetzt durch die Geschäfte toben, um die notwendigen, immer teurer werdenden Geschenke zu besorgen. Aber in einer Zeit rasender Geschwindigkeit brauchen wir Dinge, die uns innehalten lassen. Wir brauchen Weihnachten, um leben zu können. Eine winterliche Welt feiert den Durchbruch der Liebe und der Hoffnung.
Gott schickt seinen Sohn als kleines hilfloses Kind auf die Erde. Wir erfahren Gottes Nähe zu den Menschen. Er teilt sein Leben mit uns, weiß um Freud und Leid. Er gibt uns Hoffnung, zeigt, wie aus kleinen Ansätzen Großes entstehen kann.»Es begab sich aber zu der Zeit…«, alle kennen den Anfang dieser Geschichte und auch deren Ende, doch in der Zwischenzeit hat sich die Welt verändert.
Auch in diesem Jahr wollen wir wieder einen Vormittag der Freude und Besinnlichkeit mit Erinnerungen und strahlenden Kinderaugen feiern, ein klassisches Krippenspiel. Nur anders. Zum letzten Mal bleibt alles beim Alten, alles ist anders, es wird ganz wunderbar. Gemeinsam statt einsam.

Nächste Termine

  • 24.12.2022, 11:00
  • 24.12.2022, 12:00
  • 24.12.2022, 13:00
  • 24.12.2022, 14:00

Tickets

Eintritt frei. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass die Platzkapazität auf 130 Erwachsene und Kinder begrenzt ist und im Vorhinein keine Ticketreservierung möglich ist.

Dauer

25 Minuten

Sprache

deutsch

von und mit

Franz Beil, Mathilde Böttcher, Pauline Böttcher, Anne Brammen, Maik Büttner, Nadja Düsterberg, Fabian Eichner, Marie Golüke, Heinrich Horwitz, Toni Jessen, Bernd Krieger, Lilith Martini, Ingo Oberdorf, Tina Pfurr, Linda Pöppel, Christian Rodenberg, Wieland Schönfelder, Felizitas Stilleke, Leon Ullrich, Christian Valerius, Lars Zühlke